Officers

The Seattle Polish Foundation Officers are appointed by the SPF Board of Directors and manage the Foundation on a daily basis.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Foundation is governed by the Board of Directors elected at the annual February meeting of members for staggered two-year terms. The following Directors serve currently on the Board.

John Golubiec
Chairman of the Board
small business owner john.g@seattlepolishfoundation.org
Teresa Indelak Davis
Director
PR & marketing consultant; Honorary Consul of the Republic of Poland in Seattle teresa.d@seattlepolishfoundation.org
Ryszard Kott
Director
software development engineer and manager, retired; SPF co-founder and former SPF President ryszard.k@seattlepolishfoundation.org
Alisa Lahti
Director
marketing and event management/marketing consultant, director of the Polish Festival Seattle alisa.l@seattlepolishfoundation.org
Bohdan Raciborski
Director
engineer, ex-Microsoft bohdan@seattlepolishfoundation.org
Krzysztof Poraj-Kuczewski
Director
engineer, Washington State Ferries krzysztof.pk@seattlepolishfoundation.org
Marian Strutynski
Director
Engineer, retired marian.s@seattlepolishfoundation.org
Krystyna Untersteiner
Director
lecturer, University of Washington; president of UW Polish Studies Endowment Committee krystyna.u@seattlepolishfoundation.org
Adam Strutynski
Director
adam@seattlepolishfoundation.org
Jola Paliswiat
Director
jola@seattlepolishfoundation.org